Costa Rica, Feb. 16 – 20

Discovery Student Adventures Trip Blogs

I wished you all could come with me to Costa Rica.  Unfortunately, this trip is a working trip, just for teachers.  I will be “working” at the Barceló Langosta Beach Resort located at Playa Langosta, Costa Rica.  I know you will enjoy your time at school without me.   You can leave me your comments on here and when I am not in a training session, I will read your comments and repost.  Be sure to check back throughout the weekend for photos of my trip.   I will see you on Tuesday and I can’t wait to tell you all about my trip.  In the meantime, visit the links below to see some of the things that I might get to see.

Costa Rica Map ~ Playa Langosta, Tamrinado

Weather           Activities         Packing List

 Howler Monkeys ~ You Tube Video may not open at school.

Things I am looking for while I am in Costa Rica!

If you are interested in traveling with me on my next trip, have your parents visit my travel portal.  Discovery Student Adventures

Yellowstone, North America ~ June 9th – 14th (GeoThermal & Energy Conservation Tip)

Costa Rica, Central America ~ Next Summer 2012 -2013 (Ecology & Landscaping Trip)

